About UsCompanionsAppointmentsLinksEmploymentContact UsHome Page

 

Layne

5’8”/125 lbs/34D-24-34
Tampa /Orlando
 407-792-6556

 Check out Layne’s reviews on TheEroticReview!

 
 
 
Click Here To See My Photo Gallery

Click Here To See My Photo Gallery
 
Rates:    
1 Hour   $300
90 minutes   $400
2 Hours   $500
4 Hours   $900
*   Surcharge may apply for outcalls
     
 
  Hair    Blonde
Eyes   Green
Ethnicity   White
A little about me   I have been fortunate enough to have lived in most major cities in the US. I love to cook, sew and read. I want start school soon for being a Nurse and I want to work with Hospice. I also have 2 dwarf goats. I am an open book, anything you want to know just ask.
Things I love   I love animals, dancing, food and music.
What you will like about me   I am sweet, attentive and cuddly. I am a the definition of a true giver.
What people will be surprised to know about me   I love to deep sea fish, and I bait my own hook.
Girlfriend Material?   Yes, I an easy going and attentive. I am happiest when my partner is happy.
Smoker?   No, but don't mind if you do.
Tattoos/Piercings    I have 5 tattoos. All are easily covered.
Favorite Drink   a really nice 16 year old single malt scotch or a Malbec if I'm drinking wine
Hobbies   dancing, reading, cooking and fishing
Spoil me with   gold, silver or electronics (I am a bit of a tech nerd) I would love a Kindle to be able to store my books on.
Favorite quote   “The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances, if there is any reaction then both are transformed.”

 
   
Favorites:    
Perfume   Prada or Nina by Nina Riccii
Store   Victoria’s Secret, Best Buy or Macy's
Movies   The Big Lebowski
Music   I love anything from old country to classical. My favorite band is Pink Floyd.
Jewelry   anything silver and I love antique or vintage jewelry. I also like gold if it's tasteful.
Flowers   Orchids or lillies